About Break In:

Well I will do what I usually do and describe my experience within the game. Ive been playing this during the pre-alpha stages (from the demo up. I have seen the placeholder weapons go to good looking pieces of art. But more importantly I have felt the joy and challange of trying to get enough money to buy the next safe house, and upgrade my gear. After 3 hours of constant heisting (suprisingly for an Early Access this was very stable) I neared my goal of a cabin in the woods. Then the developer comes on for some “testing“. Whose base does he use for the testing… thats right mine. I come back with next to no money left I cry for a bit and ask the developer if he has been the one raiding my base. Turns out he had been… Armed with this knowledge (and thats about it seeing as I couldnt afford the supressed pistol I begin a series of raids on the developers base… This goes really well I got up to almost $28 000, then he added land mines to the game… Being blissfully unaware I have probably died too many times to those damn land mines and I slowly gave all the money I stole back. After 10 hours of playing how much money do I have? Dont ask! Better guard AI they react better and can see dead bodies. Ways to avoid/disable cameras Seriously, way too overpowered.

How to run Break In roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat