About Dark Life:

I discovered The Long Dark several years back, and after nearly 2500 hours of play I think I might be done. I’ve made this decision because my old save file, the game I started after my mother passed away a few years ago, the game I played to keep my brain occupied while I coped with the loss, is being forcibly retired by the developers. To be perfectly clear, I am not upset by this. I actually feel pretty good about it. I’ve seen everything this game has to offer. I’ve tackled all the challenges and earned all the achievements. I know the nooks and crannies of Great Bear like I know my own back yard. I’m comfortable wandering into blizzards on interloper because I know I’ll be fine. I think I’ve seen enough : ) I’ve had this game since way back before Wintermute had even released when it was an early access title and even then I was enamored with the art style and the simple but weirdly cosy survival mechanics. There’s something inherently calming about the main mechanics of the game being firelighting, mending clothes and surveying/scavenging. The art style has an almost hand-painted feel which really stylistic. Hands down one of my favourite games and all these years later they’re still improving it with regular updates.

How to run Dark Life roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat